Skip Navigation

List of Contact Information

Third Christian Reformed Church Office 

office@3rdcrc.org

 

Pastor Derek Zeyl

derek@3rdcrc.org

 

Bryan Keeley, Youth Pastor

bryan.keeley@3rdcrc.org

 

Ben Hoekman, Director of Worship Arts 

bhoekman@3rdcrc.org

 

Agshin Jafarov, Director of Outreach

agshinj@3rdcrc.org

 

Cyndee Viel, Director of Children's Ministries and Kids Hope USA Director

cviel@3rdcrc.org

 

Marcia Taylor, Administrative Assistant

office@3rdcrc.org

 

Jane Lockwood, Custodian

office@3rdcrc.org

 

Christian Reformed Church North America

www.crcna.org